COVID-19 Update: As a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, our team is working at full capacity to support educators and teachers with remote learning options.
As you can imagine we‘ve have been inundated with requests concerning distance learning options. We will endeavour to respond to any requests within 48 hours.

Cart Updated
Teacher Area Biozone RSS FeedRSS
Press Release Published: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Sandy Hill - former Head of Biology at Adams' Grammar School discusses good practices around biological drawings.
Press Release Published: Thursday, December 05, 2019
Some end of term activities here - try these quizzes with your students!
Press Release Published: Thursday, October 31, 2019
Many congratulations to the 3 winning schools
Press Release Published: Monday, October 07, 2019
Get everyone involved in the love of Biology
Press Release Published: Friday, August 30, 2019
Special Back to School offer.
Press Release Published: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Jon Hale suggests some ways to bring more maths practise into the Biology curriculum
Press Release Published: Friday, June 14, 2019
Find out how you can be entered into our free prize draw.
Press Release Published: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Jon Hale looks at how information on careers in science can be embedded into your lessons.
Press Release Published: Monday, April 29, 2019
Find out more about our special May offer
Press Release Published: Thursday, March 28, 2019
Press Release Published: Thursday, March 21, 2019
Jon Hale, Head of Biology at Beaulieu Convent School looks at the art of revision.
Press Release Published: Thursday, March 21, 2019
Get ready to splice up your classroom with BIOZONE's new genetics and anatomy posters.
Press Release Published: Thursday, March 07, 2019
BIOZONE are offering a great range of downloadable FREE resources for you to get everyone involved in the love of Biology.
Press Release Published: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Download a free sample by 22nd February to be in with a chance of winning 15 copies of the workbook of your choice.
Press Release Published: Thursday, November 08, 2018
Judy Vatcher shares her tips on correcting student misconceptions using examiners’ reports
Press Release Published: Monday, October 29, 2018
A rich collection of annotated models, allowing students to explore biological concepts in 3D
Press Release Published: Thursday, October 25, 2018
We have a great range of themed posters/wallpapers for your to download and share with your students
Press Release Published: Thursday, October 18, 2018
John Blair from The Manchester Grammar School tells us how he uses spider diagrams in revision sessions
Press Release Published: Monday, September 10, 2018
Judy Vatcher, Head of Biology at City of London Freemen's School looks at how we can help our students approach evaluative questions.
Press Release Published: Thursday, August 30, 2018
John Blair, Head of Biology at Manchester Grammar School outlines his 'five element exercise' which is great for a start of term lesson starter.